I have FiNalLy become a ninja.
I am sorry for the delay and many of you might already gotthe black belt
but I was busy preparing for the three trips im making during Dec.
and yes that means i won't have any Immeadiate updates for you all in....a total of about 16 days
but its not in a row so i could probably make it up to you
Anyway, here is my ninja picture to prove to you!
and here is the entrance to the ninja's hidden room.
it is behind the stone slab to the left of the entrance of the dojo.
but you will only be able to see it if you defeated the sensei.
This is the hidden ninja room, seems like no ninja goes there to play...
I will really appreciate if anyone would be able to take over my work for the 16 days im gone, so please tell me or mail me if you dont mind being a moderator


No comments:
Post a Comment